The LGFA Sustainability Committee has been established to provide advice and recommendations on sustainability issues within LGFA and its borrowing and lending activities.

The Board-approved Committee comprises a minimum of five members, being three LGFA employees and a minimum of two external appointees. The Committee composition is reviewed annually by the Board to ensure an appropriate balance of expertise, skills and experience.

LGFA Sustainability Committee Charter
239.53 KB

As at 1 October 2021, the three LGFA and four external members of the Sustainability Committee are:

Member Functional role
LGFA Head of Sustainability Chair
LGFA Chief Financial Officer Member and Committee Secretary
LGFA Senior Manager, Credit & Client Relations Member
Erica Miles Member
David Woods Member
Alison Howard Member
Chris Thurston Member