LGFA Guarantors as at 18 August 2023 (alphabetical order)	Long Term Issuer Credit Rating		
	S&P Global Ratings	Fitch Ratings	Moodys
Ashburton District Council		AA+	A-2
Auckland Council	AA		Aa2
Bay of Plenty Regional District Council	AA	ΔΔ.	
Canterbury Regional Council Carterton District Council		AA+	
Central Hawke's Bay District Council			
Central Otago District Council			
Christchurch City Council	AA		
Clutha District Council	AA		
Dunedin City Council	AA		
Far North District Council	7.0.1		
Gisborne District Council			
Gore District Council			
Grey District Council			
Hamilton City Council	AA-		
Hastings District Council	AA-		
Hauraki District Council			
Hawkes Bay Regional Council			
Horowhenua District Council	AA-		
Hurunui District Council			
Hutt City Council	AA		
Invercargill City Council		AA+	
Kaipara District Council			
Kapiti Coast District Council	AA (negative)		
Mackenzie District Council			
Manawatu District Council			
Manawatū-Whanganui Regional Council			
Marlborough District Council	AA (negative)		
Masterton District Council			
Matamata-Piako District Council			
Napier City Council			
Nelson City Council	AA		
New Plymouth District Council	AA+		
Northland Regional Council			
Otago Regional Council			
Otorohanga District Council			
Palmerston North City Council	AA		
Porirua City Council	AA		
Queenstown Lakes District Council		AA-	
Rangitikei District Council			
Rotorua Lakes District Council		AA-	
Ruapehu District Council			
Selwyn District Council Southland District Council		AA+	
Southland Regional Council South Taranaki District Council	AA		
South Waikato District Council	AA		
South Wairarapa District Council			
Stratford District Council	1		
Taranaki Regional Council			
Tararua District Council			
Tasman District Council	AA		
Taupo District Council	AA+		
Tauranga City Council	A+		
Thames-Coromandel District Council			
Timaru District Council		AA-	
Upper Hutt City Council	A+		
Waikato District Council		AA+	
Waikato Regional Council			
Waimakariri District Council	AA		
Waimate District Council			
Waipa District Council		AA-	
Waitaki District Council			
Waitomo District Council			
Westland District Council			
Wellington City Council	AA+		
Wellington Regional Council	AA+		
Western Bay of Plenty District Council	AA		
Whakatane District Council			
Whanganui District Council	AA		
Whangarei District Council	AA		